Styret 2011

Epost: post@hanofk.no

Leiar Odd Einar Molnes 90 88 66 99 leiar@hanofk.no
Nestleiar Per Olav Vedeld Ansv: Nordøyhallen p-olav-v@online.no
Økonomi Jan Henning Haram Ansv: Økonomi og billett j.haram@online.no
Skrivar Siv Ulla Otterlei Ansv: Speaker siv.otterlei@gmail.com
1. st medl

Helle Ingelsrud

Ansv: Arrangement og kiosk helle.ingelsrud@haram.kommune.no
2. st medl Bj°rn Peder Austnes Ansv: Yngres avdeling   bpa@prikk.com
3. st medl Peter Nyhus Aksnes Ansv: Senior avdeling   aksnesjr@hotmail.com
1. vara Svein Ove Dybvik Ansv: Anlegg og merking sv-ovdyp@online.no
2. vara Børge Nogva Ansv: Sponsor  bnogva@gmail.com
       

Sportsleg utval senior 2011

Epost: sus@hanofk.no

Leiar Hege Schancke Ravnestad Tlf: 97096658 sus@hanofk.no
Medl Peter Nyhus Aksnes    
Medl Solveig Dalhaug Ulla    

Sportsleg utval yngres 2011

Epost: suy@hanofk.no

Leiar Bjørn Peder Austnes    
Medl Severin Longva    
Medl Synnøve Moe Klokk    
Medl Åshild Marøy Austnes    
Medl Johan Ole Fjørtoft    

Sponsornemda 2011

Epost: sponsor@hanofk.no

Leiar Børge Nogva    
Medl Jarl Inge Haram    
Medl Nils Arne Standal    

Merkenemda 2011

Medl Nordøy/Rogne Trygve Rogne    
Medl Nordøy/Rogne Sindre Rogne    
Medl Haramsøy Bjarne Lorgen    
Medl Haramsøy Lars Austnes    

Kiosknemd 2011

Leiar May Britt Flem    
Medlem, Longva Synnøve Rogne Haram    
Medlem, Longva Inger Karin Eidem Flem    
Medlem, Longva Gro Anita Vedeld    
Medlem, Harams°y Marie Gunnarstein    
Medlem, Harams°y Beate Nyhus Aksnes    
Medlem, Harams°y Kristin Bjørdal    

Arrangementskomite 2011

Leiar Helle Ingelsrud 99 39 74 00  
Medlem, Harams°y Helle Ingelsrud    
Medlem, Harams°y Edda Forr    
Medlem, Harams°y Anita Haram    
Medlem, Longva Trude Haram    
Medlem, Longva Ann Marly Longva    
Medlem, Longva Karianne Urke    
Medlem, Longva Anja Haram Flem    

Billettnemd 2011

Medlem Roger Longva    
Medlem Frank Fugledal    
Medlem Susann Aure    
Medlem Britt Tove Vedeld Molnes    
Medlem Geir Austnes    
Medlem Synn°ve Rekdal    

Anleggsnemd 2011

Leiar Svein Ove Dybvik 99 24 79 91 Epost: sv-ovdyp@online.no
Medlem Petter Flem    
Medlem Elias Rogne    
Medlem Jan Henning Haram    
Medlem Jon Ole Flem    

Speakernemd 2011

Medl Lars Ulla 95 70 94 47 Epost: lars.ulla@haram.kommune.no
Medlem Hallgeir Remme    
Medlem Sunniva Tomren    
Medlem Sigrun Rogne    
Medlem Peter Aksnes    

Nordøyhallen

Leiar Per Olav Vedeld 90 51 35 30 Epost: p-olav-v@online.no
Medlem Ivar Fjørtoft    
Medlem Per Arne Tomren    
Medlem Geir Olav Otterlei    
Medlem Andreas Sylte    
Medlem Kenneth Ulla    


Hovudsponsorer: